Sunstates security atlanta reviews.

Reviews from Sunstates Security employees in Atlanta, GA about Job Security & Advancement

Sunstates security atlanta reviews. Things To Know About Sunstates security atlanta reviews.

Mar 19, 2021 · Since 1998, Sunstates Security has established a reputation for providing excellent customer service and quality work environments while being recently recognized as one of the top 25 largest security providers in America. At Sunstates Security, we're committed to hiring, developing and retaining a diverse and exceptionally qualified workforce. Walden Security. Sep 2008 - Jun 20167 years 10 months. Greater Atlanta Area. Supported a team of several operations managers in a variety of accounts. Implemented procedures to ensure accuracy of ...Sunstates Security- Charlotte, NC is located at Regional Office, 9335 Harris Corners Pkwy #175 in Charlotte, North Carolina 28269. Sunstates Security- Charlotte, NC can be contacted via phone at (704) 598-0796 for pricing, hours and directions. Sunstates Security jobs near Atlanta, GA. Browse 2 jobs at Sunstates Security near Atlanta, GA. Full-time. Security Operations Manager. Union City, GA. From $70,000 a year. Easily apply. 5 days ago. View job. Great clients but poor agency management. Security Specialist Supv./Receptionist (Former Employee) - Raleigh, NC - January 18, 2024. The client and work site was great. The management was horrible. Micromanagement, personal pettiness, arrogance and poor pay were huge issues at some sites with management personnel.

Security Officer (Current Employee) - Roanoke, VA - February 2, 2023. Steady hours, honest and straight forward management. No gimmicks, no nonsense, Sunstates offers what is promised and doesn't back down unlike another security company I worked for. Overall, great company to work for if you like security jobs.

ADS Security. 2 Park Of Commerce Blvd Ste F, Savannah, GA 31405. Pye Barker Fire & Safety Inc. 5504 Export Blvd, Savannah, GA 31408. Advanced Fire Sytems of the Southeast. 1514 Buckingham Way, Savannah, GA 31406. Alarm Systems - Home Security - Protect Your Home ADT SunStates Security Reviews. I'm still relatively new to the job, and so far there have been quite a few ups and downs. I was hired with the premise of the company treating their employees like people instead of assets, and while it seems that might be the case, it also could have been misinformation. My managers lately have mostly been …

Since 1998, Sunstates Security has established a reputation for providing excellent customer service and quality work environments while being recognized by Forbes as one of America’s Best Employers in 2021 and 2022. At Sunstates Security, we're committed to hiring, developing and retaining a diverse and exceptionally qualified workforce.Sunstates Security offers various benefit offerings with different coverage types to choose from, exceeding industry standards. From their referral bonus program, 401k, medical/dental/vision packages, to weekly pay across their nationwide footprint. Regional Manager (Current Employee) - Atlanta, GA - February 11, 2021. Sunstates’ culture of “support” starts at the top and is embodied by all of those in a position of leadership. Their commitment to their employees and clients truly reflects how a solid structure along with strong work ethic leads to growth, development and longevity. May 24, 2023 · Operations Manager (Current Employee) - Philadelphia, PA - November 2, 2023. Sunstates is a great place to work, management is supportive, and we are given the flexibility to perform our jobs. The downside is the night and weekend requirements of Site inspections, this adds to an already stressful situation and detracts from our personal lives. Sunstates Security is a company that truly cares about its employees. ... Corporate Office Sunstates Security Employee Review. See All Reviews See All . 5.0. Aug 16, 2021. Corporate Office. Current Employee, less than 1 year. Raleigh, NC. Recommend. CEO Approval. Business Outlook. Pros.

7 Sunstates Security reviews in Atlanta, GA. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.

15 Sunstates Security reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.

Jobs at Sunstates Security. in Memphis, TN. See more jobs. Security Site Supervisor - $19/hr. Memphis, TN. 6 days ago. Security Site Supervisor - $19/hr. West Memphis, AR. 5 days ago.Sunstates Security is a very good company to work for if I need help management is always there to help me if I have questions or need help. I have a great team at my work site everyone works together to get the job done. I would most definitely recommend sunstates security for anyone looking to start a career with this company. April 11, 2023. In 2023, Sunstates Security celebrates 25 years of providing security personnel services. In March 1998, President Glenn Burrell left his homeland of England to pursue his dream of living in the …Let these reviews show you first hand how Sunstates provides exceptional service every day. Call 1-866-710-2019 and get security's best. 169 Sunstates Security reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Found 16 reviews matching the search See all 903 reviews security site officer guard supervisor client patrol post Love working here! Don't regret my decision at all. Regional Support Manager (Current Employee) - Atlanta, GA - January 10, 2022 Indeed Featured review

Sunstates Security is currently looking for a Security Account Manager (Atlanta) near Atlanta. Full job description and instant apply on Lensa. Security Account ... Sunstates Security has established a reputation for providing excellent customer service and quality work environments while beingrecognized by Forbes as one of America’s ...January 4, 2018. Sunstates Security values your feedback and will share your review with the management team. Sunstates Security offers an unprecedented benefit package to our employees that exceeds industry standards, including major medical coverage to supervisors at no cost, and a 401 (k) program that includes an employer match.7 Sunstates Security reviews in Atlanta, GA. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.1 review of Sunstates Security "For it to be owned by a woman, it sure didn't feel that way. They're vultures. Once AlliedU loose's a contract, they swoop in and take it and their officers. They're the next in line to fall after AlliedU. Poor management. Horrible communication. Delayed response. Oblivious to what non office workers have going on outside of work, …Jan 19, 2024 · Overview 477 Reviews 165 Jobs 808 Salaries 31 Interviews 219 Benefits 33 Photos 238 Diversity Follow + Add a Review Sunstates Security Reviews Updated Jan 22, 2024 Filter by Topic Work Life Balance Management Compensation Benefits Coworkers Career Development Culture Senior Leadership Workplace Diversity & Inclusion Search Reviews Search Reviews

381 reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Job Security & Advancement ... - Atlanta, GA - June 22, 2023. What is the best part of working at the company? Sunstates Security, Raleigh, North Carolina. 2,372 likes · 252 talking about this · 119 were here. An industry leader, WBENC security provider, protecting Fortune 500 and small companies headquartere

Guardsmark Inc. 4101 Lake Boone Trail # 106, 106 Ste. Raleigh, NC 27607. (919) 787-2785. ( 0 Reviews ) Sunstates Security- Corporate Office located at Corporate Headquarters, 801 Corporate Center Dr #300, Raleigh, NC 27607 - reviews, ratings, hours, phone number, directions, and more.SUNSTATES SECURITY THE HIRING PROCESS. Sunstates exceeds industry and state standards for new hires with an extensive interview and hiring process that includes: ... please review our current openings. CURRENT OPENINGS. Footer 801 Corporate Center Drive Suite 300 Raleigh, NC 27607 Toll Free: 866-710-2019. Fax: 919-398-6450 …Glassdoor has 477 Sunstates Security reviews submitted anonymously by Sunstates Security employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Sunstates Security is right for you. 1 Sunstates Security reviews in Allentown, PA. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by …Sunstates Security | 11,978 followers on LinkedIn. Sunstates Security, LLC is one of the industry's leading providers of contract security services. Sunstates is a nationally certified Women's ...801 Corporate Center Drive Suite 300 Raleigh, NC 27607 Toll Free: 866-710-2019. Fax: 919-398-6450 Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Home. Company reviews. Find salaries. Sign in. Sign in. Employers / Post Job. Start of main content. Sunstates Security. 3.4 out ...Thank you for providing Sunstates Security with a review. We value your feedback and share all reviews with the management team. We provide an anonymous toll free hotline 877-552-3669 where you can leave feedback or feel free to contact our Human Resources Director at [email protected]

Contact us to learn more about the Sunstates difference and why employees and clients remain with us year after year. Our Atlanta, Georgia team would be pleased to discuss our security services or advise you more about our security career opportunities. Contact them at 866-710-2019.

28 Sunstates Security Supervisor jobs. Search job openings, see if they fit - company salaries, reviews, and more posted by Sunstates Security employees.

Operations Manager (Current Employee) - Austin, TX - January 5, 2021. First off, I am very thankful and fortunate to be a part of the Sunstates team. As a prior supervisor in the military, I was able to easily adapt to the corporate procedures/policies of Sunstates. Sunstates holds the same values of those in the Air Force and hold there ...Security Guard (Current Employee) Mount Olive, NC - January 10, 2024. Sunstates Security. Average Sunstates Security hourly pay ranges from approximately $12.41 per hour for House Officer to $30.36 per hour for Security Manager. The average Sunstates Security salary ranges from approximately $29,000 per year for Armed Guard to $104,000 per year ... Average Sunstates Security Operations Manager yearly pay in the United States is approximately $56,934, which is 19% below the national average. Salary information comes from 44 data points collected directly from employees, users, and past and present job advertisements on Indeed in the past 36 months. Please note that all salary figures are ...AboutSunstates Security- Greensboro, NC. Sunstates Security- Greensboro, NC is located at Regional Office, 7011-B Albert Pick Rd in Greensboro, North Carolina 27409. Sunstates Security- Greensboro, NC can be contacted via phone at (336) 664-6944 for pricing, hours and directions. Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.401 Sunstates Security reviews. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Reviews from Sunstates Security employees about working as a Sales and Marketing Manager at Sunstates Security. Learn about Sunstates Security culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more.April 11, 2023. In 2023, Sunstates Security celebrates 25 years of providing security personnel services. In March 1998, President Glenn Burrell left his homeland of England to pursue his dream of living in the …

Security Officer (Current Employee) - Nashville TN - July 6, 2023. Leadership, growth from within. The company truly values their employees. Managment is understanding and works with you on many things. Company gives awards for great service. Managment listens to all their employees from the top to the bottom and values their suggestions.9 Sunstates Security reviews in New Jersey, US. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees.Dedicated Security Professional and proud US Navy Veteran highly regarded for developing and implementing an array of protection strategies involving threat assessments, security technology, and ...Instagram:https://instagram. blogcircle k battle creekanjmn lwtyaeroporto joao paulo iisante aesthetics and wellness photos 1 review of Sunstates Security "For it to be owned by a woman, it sure didn't feel that way. They're vultures. Once AlliedU loose's a contract, they swoop in and take it and their officers. They're the next in line to fall after AlliedU. Poor management. Horrible communication. Delayed response. Oblivious to what non office workers have going on outside of work, … chevrolet 2003 2006 gm instrument cluster complete rebuildmichel friess Regional HR Specialist (Current Employee) - Dallas, TX - December 27, 2021. SunStates Security is a great company. I started in September 2021, and I couldn't have asked for a better company to work for. I enjoy what I do, but most of all I enjoy the team that I work with. My typical work day involves staffing activities, which include ...Since 1998, Sunstates Security has established a reputation for providing excellent customer service and quality work environments while being recognized by Forbes as one of America’s Best Employers in 2021 and 2022. At Sunstates Security, we're committed to hiring, developing and retaining a diverse and exceptionally qualified workforce. solo stove bonfire costco Employee (Former Employee) - Atlanta, GA - March 19, 2022. First off the Company doesn’t do direct deposit. This should let you know how bad the turnover is that they can’t afford to sign people up for Direct Deposit. The avg pay is …possible through a layered and comprehensive approach to security, backed by experienced leadership. The Department can be contacted at [email protected] or at: Atlanta SCAD Department of University Safety 1600 Peachtree St. NW Atlanta, Ga. 30309 404.577.8477 *Urgent and life-threatening situations: Call 911 Lacoste SCAD …